• 06232 - 86039350
  • 0176 / 61490520
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Highrie Spliff Pimp Limited Edition - Spliff Holder

Rating:

Do you still smoke with a normal filter tip? For real?!
We don't want to shit smart now, but the filter tip doesn't have that much to do with filtering. All he does is make sure that you don't have any bits in your mouth, ok cool. But the taste is definitely better.

Do you smoke with an activated carbon filter? Nice! We like it and we do it that way. However, we like to play and always try to get the most out of our handicrafts.
That's why we developed the HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP. This gives you a huge range of options to make your joint even tastier and less polluting. Sounds interesting to you? Well then read on ...

You may have already seen a spliff adapter. These parts are made of wood and come in different variations. We have already tested it and found it to be good. With these parts you put your joint with a filter tip on one side and at the other end of the adapter you put a 9mm or 6mm activated carbon filter. The only big disadvantage, at some point you won't get these things really clean. Well and if you find the adapter awkward, it's broken.

That is why our HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP is made of exquisite and anodized aluminum.
This device not only looks super chic, but can also be cleaned very easily and without leaving any residue with our organic cleaner. And if you're as clumsy as we are, no problem. The HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP can withstand every fall. So fire up and enjoy this great device. How you smoke HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP now is up to you.

CLASSIC VARIANT:

You build yourself a joint with a filter tip and insert it into the narrow opening of the HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP. On the other end you put a 9mm Purize activated carbon filter. So far so well known and just as good.

DOUBLE PIMP VARIANT:

You build yourself a joint with a 6mm Purize activated carbon filter and insert it into the narrow opening of the HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP. In the other end you put a 9mm Purize activated carbon filter. So you have a double activated carbon filter effect. Twice as nice as the classic version. The passage is still light and fluffy, as the Purize filters are optimally filled. Even less pollutant means even less strain on your lungs. The next morning you will see what we mean. Because your body feels lighter, not so tired. You get out of bed faster and feel fitter. Another advantage, you can use the 9mm filter again. How often? We say about 3 x, but that is up to you. Repeated use also means that there is no additional wear and tear on the filters.

The whole procedure can also be turned around. You simply build a joint with the 9mm Purize activated carbon filter and put a 6mm Purize activated carbon filter on the other end of the HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP. Why should you do this?

The thicker the filter, the thicker your bags can get. No matter how you use the DOUBLE PIMP VARIANT, it will definitely be twice as tasty.

DOUBLE PIMP GLASS VARIANT:

With this variant, you use one of our glass mouthpieces in addition to the two activated carbon filters from Purize in combination with the HIGHRIE SPLIFF PIMP. These are available for 6mm and 9mm activated carbon filters. Here we simply recommend both, as you have a suitable glass mouthpiece at home for every construction variant.

Why glass?

Glass always has a neutral taste. By attaching it, the smoke path becomes even longer and this ensures an even better taste. The glass mouthpiece hugs your lips perfectly and puts the icing on the cake on your long sports cigarette.

This glass mouthpiece is also an absolute hit from a visual point of view. With the style of the 20s and the innovation of today, you set absolutely new standards with the DOPPEL PIMP GLASS VARIANT. Try that out and you won't want to smoke any other way.

Old price: 24.99 EUR
Price: 19.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Quantity:
Comments
Write a comment for this product!
Name
E-mail
Please write comment
Rating for product
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Further info

Payment methods

Payment methods

PayPal

Amazon Pay

Pre-payment

Collecting

Der Grüne Punkt

LX Metall UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Im Erlich 108
DE-67346 Speyer
© 2019 LX Metall UG. All Rights Reserved.

*With this logo we want to show that we are a customer of the Green Dot and that we want to meet our obligations to participate in the system under the Packaging Act.

Address

LX Metall UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Im Erlich 108
DE-67346 Speyer
© 2019 LX Metall UG. All Rights Reserved.

Spliff Pimp - Spliff Adapter

Wertung:

Du rauchst noch mit gewöhnlichem Filtertip? Wirklich?!
Wir wollen jetzt nicht klugscheißen, aber der Filtertip hat jetzt nicht sooo viel mit dem Filtern zu tun. Er sorgt ausschließlich dafür, dass du keine Stückchen im Mund hast, ok cool. Aber geschmacklich geht das definitiv besser.

Du rauchst mit Aktivkohlefilter? Nice! Finden wir gut und machen wir auch so. Allerdings spielen wir gern und versuchen immer das Maximum aus unseren Basteleien rauszuholen.
Deshalb haben wir den SPLIFF PIMP entwickelt. Dieser verschafft dir eine riesige Auswahl an Möglichkeiten, deinen Joint noch leckerer und weniger schadstoffreich zu gestalten. Klingt interessant für dich? Na dann lies hier mal weiter…

Einen Spliffadapter hast du vielleicht bereits gesehen. Diese Teile gibt es aus Holz und in verschiedenen Variationen. Haben wir auch schon getestet und für gut befunden. Bei diesen Teilen steckst du deinen Joint mit Filtertip auf die eine Seite und an das andere Ende des Adapters steckst du einen 9mm oder 6mm Aktivkohlefilter. Einziger großer Nachteil, die Dinger bekommst du irgendwann nicht mehr richtig sauber. Naja und wenn dir der Adapter ungünstig fällt, ist er kaputt.

Deshalb kommt unser SPLIFF PIMP aus exquisitem und eloxiertem Aluminium.
Dieses Gerät sieht nicht nur super schick aus, sondern lässt sich ganz easy und rückstandslos mit unserem Bio Reiniger cleanen. Und falls du mal so tollpatschig bist wie wir, kein Problem. Der SPLIFF PIMP hält jeden Sturz aus. Also Feuer frei und genieße dieses tolle Gerät. Wie du den SPLIFF PIMP jetzt rauchst, liegt bei dir.

KLASSISCHE VARIANTE:

Du baust dir einen Joint mit Filtertip und steckst diesen in die schmale Öffnung des SPLIFF PIMP. Auf das andere Ende steckst du einen 9mm Purize Aktivkohlefilter. So weit so bekannt und ebenso gut.

DOPPEL PIMP VARIANTE:

Du baust dir einen Joint mit einem 6mm Purize Aktivkohlefilter und steckst diesen in die schmale Öffnung des SPLIFF PIMP. In das andere Ende steckst du einen 9mm Purize Aktivkohlefilter. Somit hast du eine doppelte Aktivkohlefilter Wirkung. Doppelt so nice wie die klassische Variante. Der Durchzug ist immer noch leicht und fluffig, da die Purize Filter optimal gefüllt sind. Noch weniger Schadstoff bedeutet noch weniger Belastung deiner Lungenflügel. Am nächsten Morgen wirst du merken, was wir meinen. Denn dein Körper fühlt sich leichter an, nicht so ermattet. Du kommst schneller aus dem Bett und fühlst dich fitter. Weiterer Vorteil, du kannst den 9mm Filter wieder verwenden. Wie oft? Wir sagen zirka 3 x, aber dies liegt bei dir. Durch die mehrmalige Verwendung hast du auch keinen zusätzlich hohen Verschleiß an Filtern.

Das ganze Prozedere lässt sich aber auch umdrehen. Du baust einfach einen Joint mit dem 9mm Purize Aktivkohlefilter und steckst auf das andere Ende des SPLIFF PIMP einen 6mm Purize Aktivkohlefilter. Warum solltest du das tun?

Je dicker der Filter, umso dicker können deine Tüten werden. Egal wie du die DOPPEL PIMP VARIANTE verwendest, doppelt lecker wird es auf jeden Fall.

DOPPEL PIMP GLAS VARIANTE:

Bei dieser Variante verwendest du zusätzlich zu den zwei Aktivkohlefiltern von Purize in Kombination mit dem SPLIFF PIMP, eins von unseren Glasmundstücken. Diese gibt es für 6mm und 9mm Aktivkohlefilter. Hier empfehlen wir einfach beide, da du so für jegliche Bauvarianten, ein passendes Glasmundstück daheim hast.

Warum Glas?

Glas hat immer einen neutralen Geschmack. Durch das Aufstecken, wird der Rauchweg noch länger und dies sorgt für noch besseren Geschmack. Das Glasmundstück schmiegt sich perfekt an deine Lippen und setzt so das I-Tüpfelchen auf deine lange Sportzigarette.

Auch optisch ist dieses Glasmundstück der absolute Knaller. Mit dem Stil der 20er Jahre und der Innovation der heutigen Zeit, setzt du mit der DOPPEL PIMP GLAS VARIANTE absolut neue Maßstäbe. Probier das mal aus und wirst nicht mehr anders rauchen wollen.

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x LX Pipes Spliff Holder - Spliff Pimp - Adapter für 6 und 9 mm Aktivkohlefiilter
  • 2 x 6mm und 2x 9mm Purize Aktivkohlefilter
  • 1 x King Size Slim Papers von Purize
  • 1 x Pop Up Dose zum Verstauen des Spliff Pimp, Aktivkohlefilter und deinem Tabak
  • (Sportzigarette nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)

 

 

 

 

 

Alter Preis: 19.99 EUR
Preis: 9.99 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Anzahl:
Kommentare
Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar zu diesem Artikel!
Name
E-Mail
Bitte Kommentar schreiben
Bewertung für Produkt

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.